Institute Councils

The Institutes are all responsible for their study programme consultation, research and capacity planning and placement programmes and names coordinators for these purposes. The Institute charter sets staff guidelines.

Institute of Political Science Council

Institute Council Chairman
Prof. Dr. Philip Manow
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Peter Mayer, Prof. Dr. Susanne K. Schmidt
Research Assistants
Anna Hollendung
Hanna Schwander
Deputies: Aline Grünewald, Roy Karadag