Control

Faculty administration supports and advises the Faculty Council as well as the Office of the Dean and all members of Faculty staff in administrative matters. These include staff and budget matters, the assignment of teaching positions, contracts for student assistants and various evaluation tasks. Third-party funds for research projects are administered by external funds administration (Department 7).

Faculty administration can be found in "Geisteswissenschaften 2" (GW 2), Block B, 2nd floor.

Faculty Management

Nadine Banse

Raum: B2790
Tel.: 0421 218-67010
Fax: 0421 218-9876010
banse@uni-bremen.de


Representation of Faculty administrative matters in dealing with general university administration, self-governing bodies and, to the extent to which the Faculty is responsible, the authorities of the Free Hanseatic City of Bremen. Advice for the Faculty Council in administrative matters. Supervision of the budget and handling of budgetary affairs.

Geschäftsstelle für den Fachbereichsrat, Zentrale Studienangelegenheiten, Stellvertretende Leitung

Tatjana Hauk
Raum: B2792
Tel.: 0421 218-67011
Fax: 0421 218-9876011
thauk@uni-bremen.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

Geschäftsstelle für den Fachbereichsrat, Zentrale Studienangelegenheiten, Allgemeine und grundsätzliche Bearbeitung der Personalangelegenheiten, Ausschreibungs-, Berufungs- und Anhörungsverfahren, Habilitationsangelegenheiten.

Staff Matters, Budget Administration, Assistant Contracts/Service Contracts

Sociology and Political Science

Verena Moriske
Room: B 2800
Phone: 0421 218 - 67 023
Fax: 0421 218 - 98 67023
moriske@uni-bremen.de

Consultation hours

Mon, Tue and Thu 10-12 and b.a

Geography

Tanja Koppen
Room: B 2810
Phone: 0421 218 - 67 013
Fax: 0421 218 - 98 67013
koppen@uni-bremen.de

Consultation hours

Mon, Tue and Thu 10-12 and b.a

 

History and Integrated European Studies

Hediye Kadah

Room: B 2792
Phone: 0421 218 - 67 012
Fax: 0421 218 - 98 67023
hkadah@uni-bremen.de


Consultation hours

b.a

System technician, IT equiment, computer room support

Yannik Meier

Room: B 2740
Phone: 0421 218-67015
Fax: 0421 218-9876015
ymeier@uni-bremen.de

Consultation hours:


b. a.